Home  »  Who We Are  »  About Us  »  Staff

Staff

Please use the links below to find contact details for our staff.

Lesley Hadwin
Business Manager

Tel:     +44 (0)1539 487703
Mob:  +44 (0)7903 942229
Email: LHadwin@fba.org.uk



Tim Ashberry
Estates Manager

Tel:     +44 (0)1539 487720
Mob:  +44 (0)7780 336025
Email: TAshberry@fba.org.uk



Louise Lavictoire
Mussel Reintroductions Research Officer & Interim Head of Science

Tel:     +44 (0)1539 487713
Mob:  +44 (0)7903942238
Email: LLavictoire@fba.org.uk



Mark Battista
Marketing & Membership Manager

Tel:        +44 (0)1539 487708
Mobile: +44 (0) 7931 651890
Email: MBattista@fba.org.uk



Siobhan Noade
Publications & Content Officer / Pearl Mussel Assistant

Tel:     +44 (0)1539 487708
Email: SNoade@fba.org.uk



Heather Marples
Pearl Mussel Project Officer

Tel:     +44 (0)1539 487712
Email: HMarples@fba.org.uk



Naomi Lumsden
Publications & Content Officer

Tel:     +44 (0)1539 487706
Email: NLumsden@fba.org.uk



Kirsty Hadwin
Administration Assistant

Tel:     +44 (0)1539 487719
Email: KHadwin@fba.org.uk



Martin Shepherd
Facilities Manager

Tel:     +44 (0)1539 487705 
Email: 
MShepherd@fba.org.uk



Tracy Fawcett
Office & Finance Assistant

Tel:     +44 (0)1539 487700
Mob:  +44 (0)7903 942229
Email: TFawcett@fba.org.uk